Day 8: Last day at Kobo already - Reisverslag uit Toronto, Canada van Floor Swinkels - WaarBenJij.nu Day 8: Last day at Kobo already - Reisverslag uit Toronto, Canada van Floor Swinkels - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 8: Last day at Kobo already

Door: Floor Swinkels

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Floor

07 Augustus 2015 | Canada, Toronto

Today was my last day at Kobo. I went there to say thank you to everyone and tell them that I had a lovely time at Kobo. Jodi also came by to pick up my laptop :( :( :(

It is really a shame that today is my last day at Kobo. I really enjoy it here and all the people who work here are so nice to me and want to explain me everything. Although my internship ends today, I will definitely continue to practice and improve my English because I am still in Toronto for 3 more weeks! :)

I am very excited for tomorrow! Pieter and I will go to the cottage where we will join Sam, Janne, Jane and little Thomas again :). I can’t wait to see them all again.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Canada, Toronto

Buitenland stage

Ik ga stage lopen bij Kobo

Recente Reisverslagen:

26 Augustus 2015

Day 25 and 26: Back in Toronto

14 Augustus 2015

Day 12, 13 and 14

12 Augustus 2015

Day 10 and 11

10 Augustus 2015

Day 9: Cottage time

07 Augustus 2015

Day 8: Last day at Kobo already
Floor

Canadaaa

Actief sinds 11 Mei 2015
Verslag gelezen: 121
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3884

Voorgaande reizen:

01 Augustus 2015 - 29 Augustus 2015

Buitenland stage

Landen bezocht: